Welcome to Hangzhou Luyuan Fine Chemical Co., Ltd. official website!

EN CN

Hotline:0571-88668650

Company profile

Free service hotline


0571-88668650

Company profile

Your current position: Home >> Company profile >> Company profile

Hangzhou Lvyuan was founded in 2001. The company is located in the west suburb of Hangzhou, Zhejiang Province, which is highly developed in the private manufacturing industry. It is only about 200 kilometers away from Shanghai port and Ningbo port. The geographical conditions are superior and the logistics is convenient and quick.

Lvyuan company specializing in the production of desiccant, deoxidizer, deodorant and other packaging materials.

The company has more than 10 years of professional production and management experience, with advanced automatic production equipment and first-class professional team, and other well-known colleges and universities to establish a good R &D cooperation. At present, the company has independent research and development patents, and it is a backbone enterprise supported by local governments. Over the years, we have strictly followed the IS09001 international quality management system and the ISO4001 international environmental management system, the enterprise operation into the advanced ERP system, continuously improve the quality of products, the main products are all through the EU SGS related testing and REACH registration.

"Conduct oneself honesty,work credibility and integrity"! With this concept, we have obtained the recognition of many well-known enterprises at home and abroad with good quality and service. The products are well sold in the United States, Europe, Japan, Southeast Asia and other places.

The company mainly produces: container desiccant, strong desiccant, silica gel desiccant, montmorillonite desiccant, lime desiccant, environmental mineral desiccant, deodorant, Deoxidizer and so on. Humidity indicator card and other moisture-proof and odorant products, which are certified by SGS authority, meet the international production standards, meet the requirements of ROHS and REACH, and do not contain DMF. Widely used in electronics, electrical appliances, machinery, hardware, medicine, food, leather, shoes and hats, toys, home and other industries.


1531103342296601.png

Copyright ©http://www.absortech.cn/ Hangzhou Luyuan Fine Chemical Co., Ltd.   Record number: No. 00000000, Zhejiang ICP    Powered by EDUOYUN

  • 1526003528135155_副本.png

  • 二维码.png

  • 1516775977469266.jpg

欢迎进入杭州绿源精细化工有限公司官网!

EN CN

服务热线:0571-88668650

公司概况

免费服务热线


0571-88668650

公司简介

您的当前位置: 首 页 >> 公司概况 >> 公司简介

杭州绿源成立于2001年,公司位于民营制造业高度发达的浙江省杭州市西郊,距上海港和宁波港均仅有约200公里左右路程,地理条件优越,物流便利快捷。

绿源公司专业生产干燥剂、脱氧剂、除臭剂和其它包装材料,是浙江省生产规模最大、研发力量最强的专业生产企业,也是华东地区吸附剂领军企业。

公司具有十多年的专业生产和管理经验,拥有先进的自动生产设备和一流的专业团队,并且和浙江大学、中国地质大学等知名高校建立了良好的研发合作关系。目前公司拥有自主研发的发明专利数项,是地方政府重点扶持的骨干企业。多年来我们严格遵照IS09001国际质量管理体系和ISO4001国际环境管理体系,企业运营导入先进的ERP系统、持续提升产品品质,目前主要产品均通过欧盟SGS相关检测和REACH注册。

"诚实做人、诚信做事"!我们以这样的理念,以良好的品质和服务获得了国内外多家知名企业的认可,产品畅销美国、欧洲、日本、东南亚等地。

     公司主要生产:集装箱干燥剂、强力干燥剂、硅胶干燥剂、蒙脱石干燥剂、生石灰干燥剂、环保矿物干燥剂、除臭剂(除味剂)、脱氧剂等。湿度指示卡等防潮除味产品,产品通过SGS权威认证,达到国际出品标准,符合ROHSREACH要求,不含DMF。广泛应用于电子、电器、 机械、 五金、医药、食品、皮革、鞋帽、玩具、家俬等行业。

1526101309153167.png

Copyright ©http://www.absortech.cn/ 杭州绿源精细化工有限公司   备案号:浙ICP备00000000号    Powered by EDUOYUN

  • 绿源悬浮.png

  • 二维码.png

  • 1516775977469266.jpg